Ultimate Beginner Series: Keyboard Basics, Steps One & Two
With Debbie Cavalier and Larry Steelman
Item: 00-902599
UPC: 654979025993
ISBN 10: 0757981674
ISBN 13: 9780757981678
PRICE: $19.99
Series: The Ultimate Beginner Series
Category: Keyboard/Piano DVD
Format: DVD
Instrument: Keyboard/Piano
The Ultimate Beginner Series has helped thousands of aspiring musicians take their first steps towards experiencing the fun of playing music. Now, for the first time, you can complete steps 1 and 2 with one DVD. Keyboard Basics will teach you proper body positioning, how to find notes on the keyboard, basic chords, blues progressions, arpeggios, how to use both hands together, how to play melodies by ear, major and minor scales, major and minor chords, beginning improvisation, and much more.