Three Movements from Water Music
I. Fanfare, II. Hornpipe, III. Finale
By George Frideric Handel / arr. Douglas E. Wagner
Item: 00-42141S
UPC: 038081479248
PRICE: $9.00
Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 1 (Very Easy)
Three brief movements from Handel's most famous and most frequently performed work have been set in B-flat for your beginners without the need for accidentals. It is a joy to be able to offer first-hand sections of this revered classic (2:15) This title is available in SmartMusic.