Three Moods for Christmas
Arr. Sharon Aaronson
Item: 00-22456
UPC: 038081227030
PRICE: $5.50
Series: Christmas Suite Series
Category: Piano Suite
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate
Sharon Aaronson's Three Moods for Christmas captures, with its variety of styles and harmonies, some of the emotions that this holiday brings to mind. All three movements are arrangements of well-known Christmas carols written in triple meter. Experience the joy of the season with Carol of the Bells, which starts with a single line that builds to a very powerful conclusion. A lyrical rendition of What Child Is This? follows, offering reverence to the Christ Child. The suite concludes joyously with the ever-popular We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Late Intermediate.
Carol of the Bells Sharon Aaronson (arranger)
We Wish You a Merry Christmas Sharon Aaronson (arranger)
What Child Is This? Sharon Aaronson (arranger)