Three Lyric Pieces
From Opus 38 Including "Berceuse," "Elegy," and "Halling"
By Edvard Grieg / arr. Steven H. Brook
Item: 00-41226S
UPC: 038081483672
PRICE: $8.00
Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
How do you capture the spirit and soul of a people? Grieg has done just that, with melodic beauty and harmonic richness evoking images of the Norwegian way of life, and the rugged splendor of the countryside. "Berceuse," "Elegy," and "Halling," reveal the composer's deepest feelings. (5:00) This title is available in SmartMusic.