Three Chansons
Arr. Don Sweete
Item: 81-BQ49911
ISBN 10: 155473021X
ISBN 13: 9781554730216
PRICE: $12.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quartet
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Level: Medium
This arrangement features music by three composers who wrote in the style of the French Chanson of the Renaissance period. All pieces are different in character and feel. The parts are not too difficult yet interesting for all. This new music is a welcome addition to music for the brass quartet.