The Virtuosic Performer, Book 2
By Margaret Goldston
Item: 00-16509
UPC: 038081175423
ISBN 10: 0739016601
ISBN 13: 9780739016602
PRICE: $6.95
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
If dramatic glissandos, fiery staccato patterns, fast tempos and accelerating parallel triads appeal to you, take a good look at this exciting collection of intermediate and late intermediate level original piano works by composer Margaret Goldston. Any of the thrilling pieces in Book 2 are ideal for recitals, competitions and festivals. They may be worked up quickly and performed with confidence. The hardest part is simply choosing which piece to perform first!
Dance of Fire Margaret Goldston (composer)
Encore Etude Margaret Goldston (composer)
Moonlit Evening Margaret Goldston (composer)
Rain Shower Margaret Goldston (composer)
Sleigh Ride Margaret Goldston (composer)
The Masked Horseman Margaret Goldston (composer)
Tocca-Scherzo Margaret Goldston (composer)
Tumbling Waterfall Margaret Goldston (composer)