The Virtuosic Christmas Performer
Arr. Margaret Goldston
Item: 00-20741
UPC: 038081194875
ISBN 10: 0739022873
ISBN 13: 9780739022870
PRICE: $7.99
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
Majestic and colorful Christmas arrangements abound in this stunning collection arranged for intermediate pianists who enjoy performing with flair and self-assurance. Audiences will be regaled with the full drama of the piano while listening to selected Christmas carols featuring smooth left hand lines, delicate ornamentation, dramatic tempo and dynamic shifts, exciting block chords, rolled chords, lively rhythms and more.
Away in a Manger Margaret Goldston (arranger); J. E. Spillman (composer)
Carol of the Bells Margaret Goldston (arranger); M. Leontovich (composer)
O Come, All Ye Faithful Margaret Goldston (arranger); John Francis Wade (composer)
O Holy Night Adolphe Adam (composer); Margaret Goldston (arranger)
Silent Night Franz GrĂ¼ber (composer); Margaret Goldston (arranger)
Sounds of Christmas Margaret Goldston (arranger)
What Child Is This? Margaret Goldston (arranger)