The Traditional Service
10 Inspiring Piano Solos for Church Pianists
Arr. Alex-Zsolt [Alex Zsolt]
Item: 00-42013
UPC: 038081464237
ISBN 10: 0739099523
ISBN 13: 9780739099520
PRICE: $15.99
Series: Sacred Performer Collections
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Advanced
Arranger Alex-Zsolt has always been inspired by the rich texts and melodies of the traditional hymns. This collection includes uplifting arrangements of many beloved hymns. Titles: All Creatures of Our God and King (with Rejoice, the Lord Is King, and All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name) * At Calvary * The Church's One Foundation * Come, Christians, Join to Sing * Grace Greater Than Our Sin (with "Amazing Grace") * Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise * A Mighty Fortress Is Our God * Praise to the Lord, the Almighty * This Is My Father's World * What Wondrous Love Is This (with "Take My Life" and "Let It Be").

Performances of all the titles are available on iTunes.