The Musical Snare Drummer
Five Contemporary Solos Based on the Orchestral Repertoire
By Alan Keown
Item: 00-OSD1
UPC: 654979079934
ISBN 10: 0757927874
ISBN 13: 9780757927874
PRICE: $12.95
Category: Percussion - Snare Drum Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Snare Drum
Level: Intermediate / Advanced
A collection of five original solos based on famous orchestral snare drum excerpts from the music of Prokofiev, Bartok, Rimsky-Korsakov, and others. These solos are perfect for recitals or contests.