The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection
Twelve Pieces for the Hazel Wright Organ
By Robert Hebble
Item: 00-EL9508
UPC: 029156153576
ISBN 10: 0769250394
ISBN 13: 9780769250397
PRICE: $12.95
Category: Organ - Method or Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Organ
Level: Intermediate
This revised collection includes both original works and familiar hymn arrangements by noted composer and organist Robert Hebble. The pieces range from grandiose to reflective, and are useful in worship settings or concerts. A history of the actual Crystal Cathedral organ is also included along with an update on additions by Fred Swann. Includes: Celebration * Diptych (Orientis Partibus) * Heraldings * Meditation on My Shepherd Will Supply My Need * Nave (Divinum Mysterium) * Toccata on Old Hundredth * Pastel * Prelude on I Wonder As I Wander * Psalm Prelude * Schematics (Ton y Botel and Ebenezer) * Seven Palette Sketches of Utrillo * Soft Stillness and the Night.