The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series, Book 1
7 All-New Elementary Piano Solos for Bean Bag Animal Lovers
By Catherine Rollin
Item: 00-18777
UPC: 038081182902
ISBN 10: 0739010042
ISBN 13: 9780739010044
PRICE: $6.99
Series: The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Elementary
Young piano students will easily find an entry point into expressive playing with the animal adventures featured in The Bean Bag Zoo Collector's Series Book 1. Inspired by the imaginative world of beanbag toys, this elementary level volume helps students master musical concepts such as learning to play bouncy staccatos by picturing a leaping frog or a laughing chimp, or attaining floating legatos with the image of a beautiful rainbow fish.
My Frog Catherine Rollin (composer)
My Laughing Chimpanzee Catherine Rollin (composer)
Owl in the Night Catherine Rollin (composer)
Rainbow Fish Catherine Rollin (composer)
Rockin' Raccoon Catherine Rollin (composer)
The Millennium Bean Bag Zoo Catherine Rollin (composer)
Waltz of the Chicks Catherine Rollin (composer)