Technical Skills, Level 5
Ed. Jane Magrath
Item: 00-6586
UPC: 038081012858
ISBN 10: 0739029096
ISBN 13: 9780739029091
PRICE: $7.99
Series: Technical Skills
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
A progressive series of motivating technical volumes for students who may not always desire technical work. Useful for the transfer student as well as for students working in progressive order. Designed to develop finger fluency and skill in playing chords. May be used with Masterwork Classics or separately.
Acting Busy Jane Magrath (contributor)
Busy As a Bee Jane Magrath (contributor)
Etude [Op. 108, No. 23] Ludwig Schytte (composer)
Etude [Op. 108, No. 5] Ludwig Schytte (composer)
Etude [Op. 163, No. 10] Louis Köhler (composer)
Etude [Op. 261, No. 23] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 50, No. 2] Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
Etude [Op. 599, No. 19] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 70, No. 28] Hermann Berens (composer)
Etude [Op. 777, No. 17] Carl Czerny (composer)
Etude [Op. 82, No. 60] Cornelius Gurlitt (composer)
Grabbing On Jane Magrath (contributor)
Grand Procession Jane Magrath (contributor)
Hidden Lamb Jane Magrath (contributor)
Majestic Cavern Jane Magrath (contributor)
Panorama Jane Magrath (contributor)
Peep Around the Corner Jane Magrath (contributor)
Scenic Overlook Jane Magrath (contributor)
Soaring Jane Magrath (contributor)
Study No. 10 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 5 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 6 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 7 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Study No. 8 Charles-Louis Hanon (composer)
Trippin' Along II Jane Magrath (contributor)
Tripping Along Jane Magrath (contributor)
Vertigo Jane Magrath (contributor)