"Taka Taka" Polka and "Happy Times" Polka
By Johann Strauss, Jr. / arr. William and Constance Starr
Item: 00-0614
UPC: 029156679311
ISBN 10: 0874876141
ISBN 13: 9780874876147
PRICE: $55.00
Series: Sounds of the Symphony Series
Category: String Ensemble (Suzuki)
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin with Piano (Viola, Cello, Bass & Flute Opt.)
These Sounds of the Symphony arrangements are intended to enrich the repertoire of Suzuki violin groups. Teachers are using these arrangements both for the enjoyment and musical development of the children. They are great for adding variety to the programming of group performances.