Symphony No. 29
(First Movement)
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Thomas LaJoie
Item: 00-20788
UPC: 038081207216
PRICE: $55.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 4
Now your students can play Mozart's Symphony No. 29! This skillful arrangement maintains the integrity of Mozart's original composition while making certain that inner parts are more accessible for high school performers. This title is available in SmartMusic.