Symphony No. 12 (1st Movement)
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Brendan McBrien
Item: 00-20292S
UPC: 038081190785
PRICE: $6.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
Mozart's Symphony No. 12 in G Major opens with a jubilant melody above a running eighth-note accompaniment. From the moment this piece begins, students and audiences will be hooked by its infectious melody and mood. This is a great piece for contest and will surely inspire your students' enthusiasm for Mozart and classical music, all while having fun!