Symphony No. 1
First Movement, K.16
By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Thomas P. LaJoie III
Item: 00-36008S
UPC: 038081416359
PRICE: $7.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
Good, solid Mozart! Perfect for any festival or contest and it's really fun to tell the orchestra that he wrote this when he was nine years old! This title is available in SmartMusic.