Steve Trovato: Country Solos and Sounds
Steve Trovato
Item: 00-37075
UPC: 038081410944
ISBN 10: 0739076981
ISBN 13: 9780739076989
PRICE: $19.99
Series: Alfred's Artist Series
Category: Guitar DVD
Format: DVD
Instrument: Guitar
Legendary guitarist and instructor Steve Trovato has taught countless musicians the art of country guitar. Now, for the first time, the best of his video lessons have been combined with new lessons to give you everything you need to create classic country sounds. Steve demonstrates and explains ideas and techniques that will help you play fantastic country solos, including fast single-note lines, poppin' double-stop lines, hot open-string licks and scales, boogie shuffle lines, and a few of his favorite licks. Learn to recreate the sounds of country greats like Chet Atkins, Albert Lee, Brian Setzer, and more. Steve also helps you choose the right amplifiers and guitars to create the sounds you are looking for. If you are serious about getting an authentic country sound, then this DVD is for you!
Foggy Mountain Breakdown Earl Scruggs (composer)