Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith, Selections from
Music by John Williams / arr. Victor López
Item: 00-FOM05007
UPC: 654979099222
PRICE: $65.00
Series: Pop Intermediate String/Full Orchestra
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 2
This new arrangement from Victor López is sure to be as big of a hit as the movie itself. Including "Star Wars (Main Title)," "The Battle of the Heroes," and "A New Hope," Selections from Star Wars®: Episode III Revenge of the Sith is a winner for your intermediate orchestra. May the force be with you!
A New Hope and End Credits John T. Williams (composer)
Battle of the Heroes (from "Star Wars: Episode III - Revenge of the Sith") John Williams (composer)
Star Wars (Main Theme) John Williams (composer)