Slavonic Dance No. 4 (Opus 46)
By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Richard Meyer
Item: 00-12990
UPC: 038081128764
PRICE: $68.00
Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 3
This new arrangement from Richard Meyer is fairly challenging but very gratifying. All the textures and concepts of Dvorák's original have been carefully maintained, while making the work more accessible to school groups. Scored for strings, woodwinds, brass in pairs, and percussion, this transcription is full of charm and style, and will make an excellent addition to your full orchestra library. (Grade 3)