Six Sketches
By Tony Caramia
Item: 00-1017
UPC: 029156660456
ISBN 10: 0913277177
ISBN 13: 9780913277171
PRICE: $5.99
Series: Frances Clark Library Supplement
Category: Piano - Frances Clark Library
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Tony Caramia at his very best -- ideal recital music for the intermediate student. Each sketch creates its own special musical world -- unique and wholly different from any of the others. The music is easy to learn, technically and rhythmically interesting, tonally rich and satisfying. Titles include: Proclamation * Highland Lament * March * City Fountain * Reverie * Perpetual Motion.