Simply Michael Jackson
The Music of Michael Jackson: 18 of His Biggest Hits
By Michael Jackson / arr. Dan Coates
Item: 00-30058
UPC: 038081382876
ISBN 10: 073906715X
ISBN 13: 9780739067154
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Simply Series
Category: Piano - Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Easy Piano
Version: Easy Piano
Simply Michael Jackson is jam-packed with the hits that made Michael Jackson the King of Pop. These selections have been carefully arranged by Dan Coates for Easy Piano, making them accessible to pianists of all ages. Titles: Bad * Beat It * Billie Jean * Black or White * Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough * The Girl Is Mine * Human Nature * Man in the Mirror * Remember the Time * Rock with You * Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) * Smooth Criminal * This Is It * Thriller * Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' * The Way You Make Me Feel * Will You Be There * You Are Not Alone.
Thriller Rod Temperton (composer)
Billie Jean Michael Jackson (composer)
Human Nature Steve Porcaro (composer); John Bettis (composer)
Rock with You Rod Temperton (composer)
Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' Michael Jackson (composer)
The Girl Is Mine Michael Jackson (composer)
The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson (composer)
Remember the Time Michael Jackson (composer); Teddy Riley (composer); Bernard Belle (composer)
Will You Be There (Radio Edit) Michael Jackson (composer)
Man in the Mirror Glen Ballard (composer); Siedah Garrett (composer)
You Are Not Alone R. Kelly (composer)
Don't Stop Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson (composer)
(Dance and Shout) Shake Your Body Down to the Ground Randy Jackson (composer); Michael Jackson (composer)
Black or White (Non-Rap Version) Michael Jackson (contributor)
Beat It Michael Jackson (composer)
Bad Michael Jackson (composer)
Smooth Criminal Michael Jackson (composer)
This Is It Paul Anka (composer); Michael Jackson (composer)