Simply Elegant Piano, Volume I
Arr. Preston Keys, Noreen Grey Lienhard, and Stuart Isacoff
Item: 50-1929009518
UPC: 654979091646
ISBN 10: 1929009518
ISBN 13: 9781929009510
PRICE: $16.95
Series: The Steinway Library of Piano Music
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
This edition in the Steinway Library of Piano Music offers professional-sounding interpretations of 15 beautiful and best-loved standards expertly arranged for intermediate-level pianists with a warm improvisational quality and exciting chord substitutions. As with all books in this series, it includes a unique lay-flat binding to help keep the music open on the music stand.

Titles: The Shadow of Your Smile * Bewitched * Shenandoah * Somebody Loves Me * Sweet Lorraine * Memories of You * At Last * I Can't Get Started * On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever) * On Green Dolphin Street * Star Dust * Misty * I'm Always Chasing Rainbows * How Sensitive * What a Wonderful World.