Simply Elegant Piano, Introductory Volume
Arr. Noreen Grey Lienhard
Item: 50-1929009232
UPC: 654979087762
ISBN 10: 0929009231
ISBN 13: 9780929009230
PRICE: $9.98
Series: The Steinway Library of Piano Music
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Noreen Lienhard is not only an incredible pianist but also one of the most talented arrangers in the market today. This Simply Elegant collection features easy but sophisticated sounding versions of Fascination * My Buddy * Wonderful One * I'll Be with You in Apple Blossom Time * Indian Summer * Poor Butterfly * They Didn't Believe Me * Till We Meet Again * Amazing Grace * Look for the Silver Lining. As with all books in this series, it includes a unique lay-flat binding to help keep the music open on the music stand.