Short & Sweet Circus, Level 3
5 Melodies
Arr. Wesley Schaum and Jeff Schaum
Item: 44-1735
UPC: 008148017355
ISBN 10: 1936098822
ISBN 13: 9781936098828
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Schaum Publications
Category: Piano - Schaum Method Supplement
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
The latest editions to the versatile and economical series from Schaum. Students will have fun playing these easy pieces, which are ideal for recitals. The smart choices and short length of each book (10 pages) creates an attractive and practical supplement. The music is carefully arranged making pieces easily attainable while helping to motivate and sustain the student's interest. Compiled, edited and arranged by Wesley Schaum and Jeff Schaum. Short and Sweet Circus, Level3 has five fun-to-play pieces: Burr's Trimphal March (Alexander) * Clowns (Losey) * Entry of the Gladiators (Fucik) * Steam Calliope ("Over the Waves"/Rosas) * Trapeze Artistry ("Man on the Flying Trapeze"/Lyle).