See What I Wanna See: Vocal Selections
By Michael John LaChiusa
Item: 00-34661
UPC: 038081387444
ISBN 10: 0739068857
ISBN 13: 9780739068854
PRICE: No Longer Available
Category: Shows & Movies
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano/Vocal
Version: Piano/Vocal
"Is there such a thing as absolute truth?" That is the resounding question in Michael John LaChiusa’s masterful chamber musical, whose New York premier boasted Marc Kudisch, Idina Menzel, Mary Testa, and additional top talent. Based on the short stories of Ryunosuke Akutagawa, the show features LaChiusa’s most brilliant writing to date, and blends provocative depth with wry hilarity. Titles: She Looked at Me * See What I Wanna See * The Greatest Practical Joke * Central Park * Coffee * Curiosity * There Will Be a Miracle.
See What I Wanna See Michael John La Chiusa (composer)
She Looked at Me Michael John La Chiusa (composer)
The Greatest Practical Joke Michael John La Chiusa (composer)
Central Park Michael John La Chiusa (composer)
Coffee (from "See What I Wanna See") Michael John LaChiusa (composer)
Curiosity (from "See What I Wanna See") Michael John LaChiusa (composer)
There Will Be a Miracle (from "See What I Wanna See") Michael John LaChiusa (composer)