Seal: Hits
Item: 00-34638
UPC: 038081386645
ISBN 10: 0739068741
ISBN 13: 9780739068748
PRICE: No Longer Available
Category: Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Titles: I Am Your Man * Kiss from a Rose * Crazy * Fly Like an Eagle * Love's Divine * A Change Is Gonna Come * Amazing * Killer * Prayer for the Dying * Get It Together * The Right Life * Future Love Paradise * Waiting for You * Free * Rolling * Don’t Cry * If You Don’t Know Me by Now * Thank You.
If You Don't Know Me by Now Kenneth Gamble (composer); Leon Huff (composer)
Fly Like an Eagle Steve Miller (composer)
Thank You (Falletin' Me Be Mice Elf Again) Sylvester Stewart (a/k/a Sly Stone) (composer)
Wanna Be Free Susaye Brown Greene (composer); Henry J. Redd (composer); Nathan L. Watts (composer); Deniece Williams (composer)
Don't Cry Seal (composer)
Kiss from a Rose Seal (composer)
Killer Sealhenri Samuel (contributor); Adam Tinley (contributor)
Crazy Seal (composer); Guy Sigsworth (composer)
A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke (composer)
Get It Together Seal (composer)
Love’s Divine Seal (composer); Mark Batson (composer)
Prayer for the Dying Seal (composer); Gus Isidore (composer)
Amazing Seal (composer)
Future Love Paradise Seal (composer)
I Am Your Man Nickolas Ashford (composer); Valerie Simpson (composer)
The Right Life Seal (composer); Stuart Price (composer)
Waiting for You Seal (composer); Mark Batson (composer)
Rolling Seal (composer); Eric N. Schermerhorn (composer)