Rough Copy
By Ryan Meeboer
Item: 81-JB117
UPC: 685462017317
ISBN 10: 1554737303
ISBN 13: 9781554737307
PRICE: $40.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Jazz Ensemble
Level: Easy
"Rough Copy" is an original funk tune primarily made up of catchy riffs and licks. Although it is composed in cut time to create a laid back, funk feel, the eighth notes are to be swung. This helps keep the chart nice and light.