Romances, Book 3
By Margaret Goldston
Item: 00-6675
UPC: 038081021751
PRICE: $3.95
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Late Intermediate
Each volume in the Romances series is a collection of original supplementary solos written in a romantic-contemporary style and arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These books are an excellent way for students to develop skills in musical interpretation (Book 1--late elementary/early intermediate, Book 2--early intermediate/intermediate, Book 3--intermediate/late intermediate).
An Evening to Remember Margaret Goldston (composer)
Dancing in the Breeze Margaret Goldston (composer)
Lost Love Margaret Goldston (composer)
Midnight Waltz Margaret Goldston (composer)
Teardrops Margaret Goldston (composer)