Romances, Book 2
By Margaret Goldston
Item: 00-6674
UPC: 038081021744
ISBN 10: 0739028405
ISBN 13: 9780739028407
PRICE: $5.99
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate
Each volume in the Romances series is a collection of original supplementary solos written in a romantic-contemporary style and arranged in progressive order of difficulty. These books are an excellent way for students to develop skills in musical interpretation (Book 1--late elementary/early intermediate, Book 2--early intermediate/intermediate, Book 3--intermediate/late intermediate).
By the Wishing Well Margaret Goldston (composer)
Jealousy Margaret Goldston (composer)
Secrets Margaret Goldston (composer)
Stars in Your Eyes Margaret Goldston (composer)
Swingin' Together Margaret Goldston (composer)