Renaissance Suite
Arr. Vernon Leidig
Item: 00-16827
UPC: 038081141534
PRICE: $62.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 2
This five-movement work features several different composers of the renaissance period in a well-crafted arrangement for young orchestras. This is an excellent vehicle for teaching about this important musical period in history. (Grade 2) This title is available in SmartMusic.