Quartets for Guitar: Three Intermediate Works
By David Crittenden
Item: 00-35012
UPC: 038081393049
ISBN 10: 0739069780
ISBN 13: 9780739069783
PRICE: $19.99
Category: Guitar (Suzuki)
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Level: Intermediate
These ensemble pieces are wonderfully original, with depth and musical sophistication. They were composed for Suzuki students at the level of Book 5 or beyond.