Plain White T's: Wonders of the Younger + "Hey There Delilah" and Bonus Selections
Plain White T's
Item: 00-37337
UPC: 038081418391
ISBN 10: 0739079549
ISBN 13: 9780739079546
PRICE: No Longer Available
Category: Personality Book
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Version: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
This first-ever piano/vocal/guitar Plain White T’s songbook features sheet music for "Rhythm of Love" and all of the songs from their 2010 album Wonders of the Younger, PLUS three of their biggest hits from past albums, including No. 1 single "Hey There Delilah." An officially licensed collectible, this item makes a perfect gift for any PWT’s fan! Contents: 1, 2, 3, 4 * Hey There Delilah * Our Time Now * Irrational Anthem * Boomerang * Welcome to Mystery * Rhythm of Love * Map of the World * Killer * Last Breath * Broken Record * Our Song * Airplane * Cirque dans la Rue * Body Parts * Make It Up As You Go * Wonders of the Younger.
Cirque Dans la Rue Tom Higgenson (composer); Marty Dodson (composer)
Our Song Tom Higgenson (composer)
Broken Record Chris Tompkins (composer); Tom Higgenson (composer); Zac Maloy (composer)
Make It Up As You Go Tom Higgenson (composer); David M. Tirio (composer)
Boomerang Tom Higgenson (composer); Jeremy Smith (composer)
Wonders of the Younger Tom Higgenson (composer); Sean M. McConnell (composer)
Last Breath Tom Higgenson (composer); John W. Feldmann (composer)
Killer Tom Higgenson (composer); Marty Dodson (composer)
Rhythm of Love Timothy J. Lopez (composer)
Welcome to Mystery Chris Tompkins (composer); Tom Higgenson (composer)
Map of the World Tom Higgenson (composer); John W. Feldmann (composer)
Airplane Tom Higgenson (composer); Mike Retondo (composer)
Body Parts Timothy J. Lopez (composer)
1, 2, 3, 4 Tom Higgenson (composer)
Hey There Delilah Tom Higgenson (composer)
Irrational Anthem Tom Higgenson (composer); Andrew C. Dodd (composer); Adam M. Watts (composer)
Our Time Now Tom Higgenson (composer); Mike Daly (composer); Mia Post (composer)