Piano Extravaganza, Solo Book 2
7 Intermediate Pieces in a Variety of Styles
By Robert D. Vandall
Item: 00-42634
UPC: 038081479927
ISBN 10: 1470614537
ISBN 13: 9781470614539
PRICE: $7.99
Series: Piano Extravaganza
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
Each solo in this book features pianistic freedom within the style and form of the piece. Even when the hands move freely around the keyboard, the goal was to keep the technique required to play each piece within limited boundaries to ensure student success. Titles: After the Storm * Dennison Depot Blues * Fireworks * Grand Tarantella * Holiday! * Peaceful Moments * Stargazing Nocturne.