Paul Gilbert: Intense Rock Complete
Paul Gilbert
Item: 00-25460
UPC: 038081272856
ISBN 10: 0739040375
ISBN 13: 9780739040379
PRICE: $29.99
Series: Alfred's Artist Series
Category: Guitar DVD
Format: DVD
Instrument: Guitar
Intense Rock: Complete combines Intense Rock Volumes 1 and 2 and takes you step by step through the techniques that will enable you to play terrifying licks. In this exciting presentation, Paul Gilbert teaches you his personal exercises and sequences for incredibly fast and clean alternate picking, 3-note-per-string scales, sweep picking and string skipping. Special features include a bonus performance by Yngwie Malmsteen and bonus lessons from Steve Morse and John Petrucci.