O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum
By Tomás Luis de Victoria / arr. James Haynor
Item: 81-BQ41130
UPC: 685462018086
ISBN 10: 1554738075
ISBN 13: 9781554738076
PRICE: $12.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quartet
Instrumentation: Brass Quartet
Level: Medium
Tomas Luis De Victoria of Spain is one of the best-regarded composers of sacred music in the late Renaissance. This motet was written originally for four part chorus and is now scored for brass quartet. Played in a resonant hall or church this is a beautiful addition to any concert or service.