O Come, All Ye Faithful
Anonymous / arr. Clark Cothern
Item: 81-BQ11369
UPC: 685462018048
ISBN 10: 1554738032
ISBN 13: 9781554738038
PRICE: $15.00
Series: Eighth Note Publications
Category: Brass Ensemble - Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrument: Brass Quintet
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Level: Medium
This stately, familiar carol begins with fanfare flare and includes plenty of variety in volume and instrumentation so that each player will find something to enjoy. Variations on the theme help the second time through the tune stand out. The fanfare theme is woven into the recap for a satisfying finish to a uniquely arranged, timeless Christmas Carol.