New Recital Suites 2010 (Value Pack)
By Dennis Alexander, Melody Bober, Catherine Rollin, Martha Mier, and Wynn-Anne Rossi
Item: 00-105098
UPC: 038081283364
PRICE: No Longer Available
Category: Promotional Packet
Format: Packet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate
This value pack contains five recital suites at various Intermediate levels. Titles: The Carolinas (Dennis Alexander) * The Dakotas (Melody Bober) * The Grand Canyon (Catherine Rollin) * Tennessee Treasures (Martha Mier) * Along the Mississippi (Wynn-Anne Rossi).