Minuetto from String Quartet, Opus 1, No. 1
By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. David Kraehenbuehl
Item: 00-0832
UPC: 029156140873
ISBN 10: 0874878322
ISBN 13: 9780874878325
PRICE: $4.99
Category: Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands)
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
Version: 2 copies included
The Minuetto from String Quartet, Op. 1, No. 1 is arranged for an intermediate piano ensemble of two pianos, eight hands. This delightful classical dance movement is in the key of B-flat major and 3/4 meter. The Trio section explores changes in dynamics. Two copies are included. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.