Mendelssohn's 5th Symphony "Reformation," 4th Movement
By Felix Mendelssohn / arr. Vernon Leidig
Item: 00-12225
UPC: 038081021539
PRICE: $68.00
Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Category: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Full Orchestra
Level: 3
A great selection for festival and contest, this one has been a proven winner for decades and is sure to be the perfect addition to your concert program. Tastefully and artistically arranged by one of Highland/Etling's legendary educational arrangers. (6:57)