Larghetto (from Concerto Grosso Opus 6, No. 12)
By George Frideric Handel / arr. Andrew H. Dabczynski
Item: 00-41250
UPC: 038081483726
PRICE: $46.00
Series: Highland/Etling String Explorer
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 1.5
Here is an opportunity to perform a familiar piece of music that is superb for practicing foundational string skills. And as importantly, beginning and advanced students alike can learn to play with authentic and challenging Baroque style in this carefully edited arrangement. A satisfying centerpiece for any concert! (2:30)
Correlates to String Explorer Book 1, Unit 12. This title is available in SmartMusic.