Jakob Dylan: Women + Country
Jakob Dylan
Item: 00-35442
UPC: 038081396415
ISBN 10: 0739071270
ISBN 13: 9780739071274
PRICE: No Longer Available
Category: Guitar Personality
Format: Book
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB
Women + Country, Jakob Dylan's second solo album, was produced by roots music giant T-Bone Burnett. This guitar songbook features all 11 starkly beautiful songs in full notation and TAB. Titles: Nothing But the Whole Wide World * Down on Our Own Shield * Lend a Hand * We Don't Live Here Anymore * Everybody's Hurting * Yonder Come the Blues * Holy Rollers for Love * Truth for a Truth * They've Trapped Us Boys * Smile When You Call Me That * Standing Eight Count.
Nothing but the Whole Wide World Jakob Dylan (composer)
Down on Our Own Shield Jakob Dylan (composer)
Smile When You Call Me That Jakob Dylan (composer)
Standing Eight Count Jakob Dylan (composer)
Lend a Hand Jakob Dylan (composer)
Truth for a Truth Jakob Dylan (composer)
We Don't Live Here Anymore Jakob Dylan (composer)
They've Trapped Us Boys Jakob Dylan (composer)
Everybody's Hurting Jakob Dylan (composer)
Holy Rollers Jakob Dylan (composer)
Yonder Come the Blues Jakob Dylan (composer)