Hark for Duke's Trumpets
aka Hark! The Duke's Trumpets
By Billy Strayhorn / ed. Jeff Lindberg
Item: 00-33378
UPC: 038081385297
PRICE: $70.00
Series: Belwin Jazz Legend Series
Category: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Jazz Ensemble
Level: 4 (Medium Advanced / Difficult)
Also known as "Hark! The Duke’s Trumpets" and composed and arranged by Billy Strayhorn for the Duke Ellington Orchestra in 1956, this classic arrangement has no trumpets---just saxes and rhythm section. Edited by Jeff Lindberg.
Hark for Duke's Trumpets Billy Strayhorn (composer)