"Gavotte" and "Rigadon" from Suite in A Minor
By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Janet Farrar-Royce
Item: 00-40423
UPC: 038081453453
PRICE: $48.00
Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 2.5
Delightful Baroque dance tunes perfectly arranged for string orchestra, these movements could be performed together or individually. Fantastic teaching pieces! This title is available in SmartMusic.