Four Corners Suite
By Victor Labenske
Item: 00-22372
UPC: 038081235349
PRICE: $5.50
Series: Recital Suite Series
Category: Piano Suite
Format: Sheet
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
This suite highlights a unique part of the Southwest where 4 states intersect at 1 point. Travel to Pike's Peak, Zion National Park, Carlsbad Caverns and the Grand Canyon. A variety of musical ideas flourish, including hints of "America the Beautiful."
Distant Echoes of Carlsbad Caverns Victor Labenske (composer)
Grand Canyon Fiesta Victor Labenske (composer)
Peering Over Pikes Peak Victor Labenske (composer)
Utah's Zion Victor Labenske (composer)