For Everything There Is a Season
Words based on Ecclesiastes 3:1-8, music by Jay Althouse
Item: 00-40022
UPC: 038081446813
PRICE: $27.99
Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Category: Choral Octavo
Format: DVD
Instrument: Choir
Version: VideoTrax DVD
Jay's contemporary setting based on this timeless and poignant text deserves a place in your upcoming concert season. Superb choral literature, guaranteed to touch all who hear it. As a special addition, project animated images from the VideoTrax DVD on a large screen during performance.