Fanfare Allegro (from Suite de Symphonies, No. 1)
By Jean Joseph Mouret / arr. Rick England
Item: 00-20582S
UPC: 038081195995
PRICE: No Longer Available
Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Category: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrument: String Orchestra
Level: 3
With the same spirited and energetic style as Jean-Joseph Mouret's famous "Rondeau," young players will enjoy learning Fanfare Allegro, another movement from Suite de Symphonies by Mouret. Careful attention to terraced dynamics and light, detached bowing will make this an enjoyable introduction to the French Baroque style.