Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder
By Pam Wedgwood
Item: 12-0571523293
ISBN 10: 0571523293
ISBN 13: 9780571523290
PRICE: $13.25
Series: Faber Edition: Jazzin' About
Category: Recorder Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Recorder
Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
This latest edition to the Jazzin About series features more of Pam Wedgwood's inimitable jazzy melodies. This collection of original pieces have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3). So take a break from the classics as you cruise blues, rock and jazz.

Titles: Tangerine * Dragonfly * Easy Tiger * Riding out West * Smooth Operator * Let's Get Real * Hot Chilli * Crystal Spring * Keep Truckin' * Buttercup * Cat Walk.