Don't Stop Believin'
Words and music by Steve Perry, Neal Schon, and Jonathan Cain [Journey] / arr. Paul Baker
Item: 00-33345
UPC: 038081380896
PRICE: $48.00
Series: Young Jazz Ensemble
Category: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Jazz Ensemble
Level: 2 (Medium Easy)
Hey rock fans, here is a super-chestnut from the band Journey arranged for young jazz ensemble by Paul Baker. From the opening line, this chart is magical to the band and the audience. It has no jazz solos but if you have a guitar player, the arrangement has an optional written guitar melodic line that’s also written for trumpets. A great classic and highly recommended. (4:10)
Don't Stop Believin' Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)