Sonatina in C Major, Opus 13, No. 1
By Dmitri Kabalevsky / ed. Gail Lew
Category: Piano Solo
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
This three-movement sonatina is an exciting intermediate-level piano solo filled with brilliant virtuoso passages and lots of energy. It is a great contest piece and is featured on many state MTA lists.