City Scenes
By Dawn Miller
Category: Electronic Keyboard Ensemble
Instrument: Electronic Keyboard
Level: Intermediate
City Scenes contains five intermediate ensembles for piano and four keyboards/synthesizers which convey a different scene of mood reminiscent of a city. Part 1 of each piece is the solo part with parts 2-5 written for electronic keyboards using various General MIDI sounds. An optional General MIDI disk is available containing each part in a separate MIDI channel to aid both practice and performance.
Hardly Raining Dawn Costello Miller (contributor)
I'm Passin' by You Dawn Costello Miller (contributor)
Roamin' Dawn Costello Miller (contributor)
Subway Soldiers Dawn Costello Miller (contributor)
Visions of Saturday Dawn Costello Miller (contributor)